Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman keweecairn2016@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
TBA

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Allison Koskinen, R.N. akoskinen@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Kendra Turpeinen kturpeinen@laschools.us

PROM
Pam Martinez & Debbie Robillard

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Taylor Makela taylormakela@gmail.com

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted February 20, 2020
No School Monday, Feb 24th
There will be no school on Monday, February 24th in order to allow students and school staff the opp ...

Posted February 19, 2020
Boys Basketball Game Rescheduled ~ Thursday, Feb. 27 in Calumet
The Boys JV & Varisty games have been rescheduled to Thursday, Feb. 27, in Calumet. ...

Posted February 13, 2020
March 12 ~ Parent/Teacher Conferences ~ 4:30-7:30 PM
Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thursday, March 12
4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

* We look forward to seeing ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2020 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb