Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

DRAMA CLUB
Denise Laakko dlaakko@baragaschools.org

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Laura Schneider lschneider@laschools.us

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Darin Goke dgoke@laschools.us

PROM
Callie Budweg cbudweg@laschools.us

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Cara Wightman cwightman@laschools.us

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

YOUTH IN GOVENMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted August 20, 2018
NEW! Make Lunch Account Payments Online!
Online lunch account payments are now available!

On the homepage ~ select the 'Food Service' tab ...

Posted August 14, 2018
Athletic Passes Now Available!
Athletic Passes are now available at Central office!

Please see the .pdf below for event & pa ...

Posted August 14, 2018
School Supplies!
Click on the .pdf below for School Supllies Lists for grades K-8. ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2018 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com